Our Sales Team

We have a dedicated team of Territory Managers which cover the whole of the UK, for all of our products and services. If you are an existing customer please contact your local Territory Manager direct. 

Greg Lorimer

Commercial Director

07725307842

greg.lorimer@nvs-ltd.co.uk

Nik Watson

Head of Sales North

07880745622

nik.watson@nvs-ltd.co.uk

Mel Whittaker

Head of Sales South

07748637699

mel.whittaker@nvs-ltd.co.uk

Judy Edwards

Sales Co-ordinator

01782 770319

judy.edwards@nvs-ltd.co.uk

Meet Our Sales Team

Mike-Hibbert

Mike Hibbert

Territory Manager

North West & North Wales

T: 0778 639 6794

E: mike.hibbert@nvs-ltd.co.uk

Laura-Sheppard

Laura Sheppard

Territory Manager

Central (Hereford, Gloucestershire & Oxfordshire)

T: 0777 564 2233

E: laura.sheppard@nvs-ltd.co.uk

Lorna-Cook

Lorna Cook

Territory Manager

Scotland

T: 0777 564 2235

E: lorna.cook@nvs-ltd.co.uk

Sheryl-Caswell

Sheryl Caswell

Territory Manager

West Midlands & South Wales

T: 0772 530 7833

E: sheryl.caswell@nvs-ltd.co.uk

Wendy-Phelan

Wendy Phelan

Territory Manager

North East, Yorkshire and Humberside

T: 07775 642228

E: wendy.phelan@nvs-ltd.co.uk

Hannah-Pinnock

Hannah Pinnock

Territory Manager

Suffolk, Essex, Bedfordshire, Hertfordshire and North London

T: 0771 857 0607

E: hannah.pinnock@nvs-ltd.co.uk

Nicola-Witty

Nicola Witty

Territory Manager

East Midlands & Norfolk

T: 07803 504 696

E:  nicola.witty@nvs-ltd.co.uk

Peter-Taylor

Peter Taylor

Territory Manager

South West

T: 0787 674 2104

E: peter.taylor@nvs-ltd.co.uk

Anna-Partridge

Anna Partridge

Territory Manager

South East

T: 0790 952 6731

E: anna.partridge@nvs-ltd.co.uk

If you are interested in becoming an NVS customer please call our Sales co-ordinator, Judy Edwards.