Our Sales Team

We have a dedicated team of Territory Managers which cover the whole of the UK, for all of our products and services. If you are an existing customer please contact your local Territory Manager direct. 

Greg Lorimer

Commercial Director

07725307842

greg.lorimer@nvs-ltd.co.uk

Nik Watson

Head of Sales North

07880745622

nik.watson@nvs-ltd.co.uk

Mel Whittaker

Head of Sales South

07748637699

mel.whittaker@nvs-ltd.co.uk

Judy Edwards

Sales Co-ordinator

01782 770319

judy.edwards@nvs-ltd.co.uk

Contact your Territory Manager below:

Not sure who your territory manager is? Use the drop downs below to see who covers your area.

Wendy-Phelan

Wendy.Phelan@nvs-ltd.co.uk

Northumberland

Tyne & Wear

Durham

Cleveland

Yorkshire

Humberside

Mike-Hibbert

Mike.Hibbert@nvs-ltd.co.uk

Gwynedd

Clwyd

Cheshire

Merseyside

Manchester

Lancashire

Cumbria

Sheryl-Caswell

Sheryl.Caswell@nvs-ltd.co.uk

Dyfed

Glamorgan

Gwent

Powys

Shropshire

Staffordshire

West Midlands

Warwickshire

Nicola-Witty

Nicola.Witty@nvs-ltd.co.uk

Derbyshire

Nottinghamshire

Leicestershire

Lincolnshire

Norfolk

Cambridgeshire

Laura-Sheppard

Laura.Sheppard@nvs-ltd.co.uk

Hereford

Worcester

Northamptonshire

Gloucestershire

Oxfordshire

Buckinghamshire

Berkshire

Hannah-Pinnock

Hannah.Pinnock@nvs-ltd.co.uk

Suffolk

Bedfordshire

Hertfordshire

Essex

North Greater London

Anna-Partridge

Anna.Partridge@nvs-ltd.co.uk

South Greater London

Surrey

Sussex

kent

Peter-Taylor

Peter.Taylor@nvs-ltd.co.uk

Avon

Wiltshire

Hampshire

Dorset

Somerset

Devon

Cornwall

Isle of Wight

If you are interested in becoming an NVS customer please call our Sales co-ordinator, Judy Edwards.